Trade banner

Trade

Distribution

National Sales Manager:
Eric D. Swikard
eric@vin2uwinegroup.com
425-974-9515

Washington

Noble Wines

noblewinesltd.net

contact: Kathy Byrd

kathy.byrd@noblewinesltd.com

N. Idaho

Noble Wines

noblewinesltd.net

Contact: Kathy Byrd

kathy.byrd@noblewinesltd.com

Idaho

The Wine Cellars of the Northwest

thewinecellarnw.com

Contact: John Fiorino

jfiorino@thewinecellarsnw.com

Montana

Gusto Beverage Co.

gustodistributing.com

Contact: Jason Naranjo

jasonnaranjo@gustobev.com

​Georgia

Prime Wine & Spirits

http://www.primewineandspirits.com

Contact: Jay Kaplan

jay@primewineandspirits.com

Hawaii

Paradise Beverage Co.

paradisebeverages.com

New York

BNP Distributing

bnpdist.com

contact: Mark Lartigau

marklartigau@bnpdist.com

North Carolina

Mims Distributing

mimsdistributing.com

Contact: Christopher Jackson

christopher.jackson@mimsdistributing.com


New Jersey

BNP Distributing

bnpdist.com

Contact: Mark Lartigau

marklartigau@bnpdist.com

Nevada

Southern Wine & Spirits

http://www.southernglazers.com

Contact: Michael Ferrante

mferrante@sgws.com

Oregon

Oregon Wine Sales

Contact: Oregon Wine Sales
Tim Shimmel

tim@oregonwinesales.com

Texas

Jeroboam

https://www.jeroboamfinewine.com

Contact: Greg Schiappa

greg@jeoboam-wine.com

British Columbia

New World Wines

http://www.newworldwines.ca/index.html

Contact: Peter Crews

nwwines@shaw.ca

Ontario

Ontario Liquor Control Board of Ontario

contact: Ontario Liquor Control Board of Ontario

Quebec

Société des alcools du Québec (SAQ)

contact: Société des alcools du Québec (SAQ)