You found our Trade area! Ok, you're clearly serious so let's get to business.

Look around and download what you need. Can't find what you need? Contact us! We would love to help.
Contact Info:

hello@matthewswinery.com
425-487-9810

Tech Sheets Down Arrow
Bottle Shots Down Arrow
Shelf Talkers Down Arrow
Brand Materials + Accolades Down Arrow

Matthews List of Representation

Western United States

Washington

Winebow

https://www.winebow.com

Contact: Angela Thompson

angela.thompson@winebow.com

Oregon

Vertical

https://verticalwineandbeer.com

Contact: Earl Cramer Brown and Tony Gaine

info@verticalwineandbeer.com

N. Idaho

Winebow

https://www.winebow.com

Contact: Angela Thompson

angela.thompson@winebow.com

Idaho

The Wine Cellars of the Northwest

thewinecellarsnw.com

Contact: John Fiorino

jfiorino@thewinecellarsnw.com

Montana

Gusto Beverage Co.

gustodistributing.com

Contact: Jason Naranjo

jasonnaranjo@gustobev.com

Eastern United States

​Georgia

Prime Wine & Spirits

www.primewineandspirits.com

Contact: Jay Kaplan

jay@primewineandspirits.com

New Jersey

BNP Distributing

bnpdist.com

Contact: Mark Lartigau

marklartigau@bnpdist.com

New York

BNP Distributing

bnpdist.com

Contact: Mark Lartigau

marklartigau@bnpdist.com

North Carolina

Mims Distributing

mimsdistributing.com

Contact: Christopher Jackson

christopher.jackson@mimsdistributing.com

Canada / International

Ontario

Ontario Liquor Control Board of Ontario

Quebec

Société des alcools du Québec (SAQ)

Montreal

Importations BMT

Contact: Manfred Audard

Manfred@importationsbmt.com